RSS Feed

52 Weeks to Get Organized

Posted on

I bought a book called organize now!

Over 52 weeks I will be doing various tasks to get my life and home organized. After 5 years of college every aspect of my life is a mess. For me this is going to be really hard. I plan to use this blog to help me on my journey.
The book is broken up into seven sections: Organize Yourself, Organize Your Papers, Organize Your Things, Organize You High-Traffic Area, ,Organize Your Personal Spaces, Organize Your Storage Areas, and Organize Your Special Events.
My plan is to try to do at least one post a week. I’m not sure how hard or easy this will be for me.
About cm3610

Spending my days dreaming big and attaining those dreams. My current dream is to make it to the triathlon world championship.

Leave a Reply

