RSS Feed

Small Goals For Big Goals – February

Posted on
A picture I took near my new home in the town that gave me so much inspiration to do big things with my life (Lyons, CO).

I have always been a goal setter and a goal failure. This year I am really determined to succeed. I am going to break down my big goals into smaller goals. Hopefully this will help me to not fail.


Life
– Get down to 151lbs
– Write a minimum of 4 non-photo blog posts
– Read Proverbs
– Read 30 chapters from Psalms

Professional
– Get my photo blog up and running
– Do research on portfolio’s
– Write up a generic cover letter
– Make a list of companies to apply to

Fitness
– Get my run’s up to an hour
– Go on a 10 mile bike ride
– Go on 4 hikes and make sure one of them is with Jason

30 By 30
– Buy my camera and necessary accessories
– Sell my car
– Read Pride and Prejudice
– Continue to challenge myself to be better skier
– Determine what company I want to volunteer for
– Find a race that I want to volunteer for and apply

How are you going to accomplish your goals for 2012?

About cm3610

Spending my days dreaming big and attaining those dreams. My current dream is to make it to the triathlon world championship.

Leave a Reply

