RSS Feed

30 Day Photography Challenge – Days 22 – 30

Posted on
I have finally finished and don’t feel like doing separate posts for each picture. I have had a lot of fun from this challenge. It has really made me think about what I photograph and how. I think I have grown a lot in my abilities. I would like to do a 365 challenge sometime this year. 
Day 22 – Hands
I really wanted to do the cliche heart with the hands for this shot. I don’t have a tripod for my DSLR so I took two pictures and put them together. Not the nest, but the best I could do with my knowledge and equipment. 
Day 23 – Sunflare

 Day 24 – Animal

Day 25 – Something Pink
I love my pink 4-wheeling helmet. Hopefully soon I can put it to use. 
Day 26 – Close-Up 
Day 27 – From a distance
Not really from a distance, but it was the farthest I could go and have it still look good. 

Day 28 – Flowers

Day 29 – Black and White

 The husband and niece running. Not the easiest subjects to photograph.

Day 30 – Self Portrait 

My biggest project with editing software. Not sure how well I like it. I still need to learn lots.

About cm3610

Spending my days dreaming big and attaining those dreams. My current dream is to make it to the triathlon world championship.

Leave a Reply

