RSS Feed

Ironman Boulder Week 5

Posted on

Fairly good week. It has been snowing and super good so I didn’t work much. Still haven’t gotten to ride my bike. My running sucked. I was supposed to do 60 minutes on Friday, but felt like crap after 20 minutes.

Monday – Rode the spin bike for 1.5 hours
Tuesday – 20 minutes of strength training
Wednesday – Rock climbed for an hour. 30 min bike followed by a 15 minutes brick run.
Thursday – 45 minutes on the spin bike. Road the demo bike at the gym, so I got to see how many miles I ride. 16.3 miles.

20140210-180642.jpg

Friday – 22 minutes run of suckiness. 1.83 miles.
Saturday – I had to work for the first time since Monday. After work I went and saw family. Then went to Denver with a friend to see James and the Devil.

20140210-180523.jpg

Sunday – We went snowboarding. Berthoud pass was closed when we got to it because of an avalanche. We sat in traffic until they opened the pass at 10:30. Got some awesome boarding in and left early. We had dinner plans with my Mom.

20140210-180917.jpg

About cm3610

Spending my days dreaming big and attaining those dreams. My current dream is to make it to the triathlon world championship.

Leave a Reply

